I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

tattoo my ass and call me pretty


2002-05-18 - 1:33 a.m.

Neglecting the internet girl finally ends hellacious tour. I've had that tattooed on my ass.

Don't mind me. I just like to say ass.

I've seen 3 shows this week, had a manicure and, with a little help from my friends, am beginning to look a lot like Christmas everywhere I go.

I'm feeling much better. I'm gonna wash that prestigious theater right out of my hair. I'm gonna wash that theatre right out of my hair. And let it kiss my ass!

There should be no mistaking the freedom I feel. It is the most at peace I've been for weeks. Why do I always end up doing things I don't want to?

Anyway, I've begun to wear makeup again and care about what I eat and do and love to socialize. I guess you can say I am re-aquainting myself to the world.. The world after tour.

Is a new world with a new me.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08