I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

update - to nothing


2002-07-16 - 9:57 p.m.

I had this thought today: "Life is really pretty awesome." That was after getting up late... So I have thing to write, nothing to complain, nothing to even snivle at.

I started work on Monday, already it is busier than I want it to be. But if I workout after work, I tend to forget about it. I have been going to the Gym almost everyday and rollerblading. I feel so good. I feel strong and amazing and can feel I am getting better and stronger. I keep waiting for the elation to end. For stress to pull me down.

My friends all seem to be having issues. The SM boys all have "we hate this institution" attitude, the cm is all trampled, defeated and sickly looking from being overworked for almost 20 years. My befri called again tonight, need being w/o the boyfriend. I guess, it is more settling when I know someone is taking care of her...

And I got an e straight back from the j boy. Oh Ah.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08