I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

excess ain't rebellion, it's just stuff


2002-08-14 - 10:53 a.m.

Instant gradification. My personal demon for many years now. It's my new focus (although I should really be working).

I've now been at work for over 45 minutes, have had 2 cups of coffee, listen to a conversation, checked my email and am currently contemplating the doughnuts in the lobby. NO INSTANT Gratification. No spell check on d-land. how sad.

So, I did lots of work last night, on the place and am feeling a zillion times more at home, but it is always something to clean and organize. I swear I should have left my life to 2 suitcases and burned the rest in sacrifice to my new life. I can just imagine all my books, cds and all the damned doo-dads that amount to nothing accept excess and clutter in my life smoking, flaming and me dancing around it rhythmicly sing "EXCESS AIN'T REBELLION!"

and now back to reality kids:

I have caught up on sleep, now missed two periods in a row (good thing the virgin thing is still happenin for me) and la la la tee da.

Today is a day of renewed promises to myself and remembering the goals I have and what I want out of life. God, all this fucking strugggle to end up a piece of future mitocondria---I've got to get myself some kind of religion.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08