I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

follow your bliss: even if it hurts


2002-09-04 - 5:51 p.m.

These days. Are so teeter-tottery. And there must be some reason I can't say they are great or horrid. I cleaned yesterday. I mean everything I owned. So that's over for the century... on to other projects.

While my life seems to be turning upward (I even got paid for my fringe show!!) my job, well- that's another thing. SO NEGATIVE.

They are forcing my friend, SP the Super Fargo Slut Extrodiare, out of his job. And the whole thing makes me want to walk into the artistic director's office and vomit all over and then take a big shit on his phone. Sorry to be so graphic, but he's an ass and this is the internet, so if you want it clean, pick up the good book.

Anyway. It's a tragedy. And it's one more reason to seach artsearch, one more reason to make me email and make long distance calls at work, one more reason for me to treat the ass as if he is stepped in something... one more reason for me to feel a wash of negativity, which I don't need.

I don't think there really are Karma Police anywhere. They are messing with a guy who never gave anyone a reason to doubt him and his ablities.

So, leaving those nice graffic images with you, I am going to leave before I fall over of hunger and you can think of me as I live the rockstar life, I'm going home to my clean apartment to pay my bills and read the show I am going to try to sell.

follow your bliss: even if it hurts

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08