I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

manipulating eternity


2002-10-02 - 9:57 p.m.

I needed that last entry. I decided I am the girl that must go to grad school. The girl who spends a rainy saturday at home working on her college thesis paper. The one who tells everybody how much she loves Brian Friel and in her free time engulfed in a book of Jacobean Sex Tragedies. And still dreaming. Thank the universe I am still F-ing dreaming!!!!!!

I've been so close to just losing it all in my life and so damn close to having the things I let slip away. And yet I have it all. It's so silly, these intellectual battles I have. And they are so monumentous.

mmmm Norah Jones is so good right now.

I don't know why I hold to the dream of the boy. It seems so ridiculous. But something must be there. Or nothing. And what more do I have then just a dream. and manipulating eternity

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08