I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

kicked down


2002-11-11 - 12:54 p.m.

the GRE kicked my dyslexic ass this weekend. and reinforced this crappy thought that I am really just normal and average. mmm. fun. Self acceptance. Anyway.

had tremendous dreams about the world this weekend. And boys.

My co-worker is in love, my friends are in love. I am in lone. And without the reinforcement of work (which is a major drag) and finding out that I'm not as smart as I once believed and the pending disappointment of graduate applications and the dilemma of going to see shows alone when you have two tix and the doom of xmas without a beaux again and dreams about jboy and bboy and pretending my blankets are arms curving around me for hours on hours in my bed.

and deciding what is real and what is not.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08