I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

looking everywhere for inspiration -- seeing dirt


2002-11-13 - 4:48 p.m.

I got a new drug. So I'm downing the effexor as I go up on something I have never heard of called Lexapro. Here's hoping kids. Hold on for the ride, Life could get real exciting in the next couple months. WHEE!

Today I feel more energy but who knows what tomorrow will bring.

Things are piling up around me: dishes and their moldy sauce, dirty clothes which become my choice for the next day spreading out from my toppling closet to the floor to my bed, papers and boxes and magazines and old essays and the 4 books I am in the middle of, grad applications and remotes and pillows and unopened mail.

I can't wait until I get back on top of my life again. When will that be? Tonight is my only night off-- I guess it has to be. But I want to make good dinner.

Will I know how to function as a functional person?

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08