I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

lunch outdoors


2003-05-01 - 2:05 p.m.

I just had the most amazing lunch. Outside. It�s almost no weather. But the sun is hot and amazingly warm. Laying outside reminded me of my pre-teen sunbathing days being soothed by the radio on my red boom box before I knew of the world, before I let it crush me. Listening to the world outside and just feeling the sun give me energy in parts of my body I have long forgotten existed.

It�s odd that we go on vacations to escape the world. When all around there is so much beauty. Today, watching the old rich women with their sweater sets in colors no human could phantom and their tanned feet. The trees in our courtyard have long thick limbs which beg to be climbed. How did we get so far and protected from the natural world that is ours. Why do we go away to find our lives when we don�t even know our own neighbors?

I�m love sick for the world today. Crushed by it�s massiveness and enlightened by a lovely lunch in the park.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08