I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

golden


2003-07-31 - 11:49 a.m.

Yesterday was an altogether wonderful day. Not only did I get up early and doddled around until 8... but I got to tech on time. Our rehearsal went surprisingly well. I know I shouldn't say it. But I am very much involved in an amatur production and that bothers me because basically I am a snob. But It has been so good for me. Dancing, singing, acting-ew, wearing tight ugly clothes on stage in front of everyone and changing in front of the cast member. But I hate to feel inadequate -- as if this is a big surprise. BUT it was good. I mean, we finished on time, we had energy, it was even *gasp* fun.

I then secured a box office job at that other big theatre. AND then I had my school interview. I am enrolled. I just have to get the money and I'm golden. Mmmm. Daily massages...

Also here comes the recommitment to the no-sugar diet. I have to go through de-tox this week. Whoo hoo. But I will stay on caffinee.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08