I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

Nympho in former life


2003-09-17 - 12:28 a.m.

There is a rare wind tonight. Full on humidity. And laughter. Like the earth knows something. Like birth is about to happen or maybe its just fall. Toads are happy croaking in the next door graveyard. And I am struck again at my own happiness.

Letter came yesterday. Again the start of something new. Waiting for my jboy to call. Listening to Dboy reword all of my exact feelings is amazingly refreshing. There is too much love right now, can I hold it all?

REM is still booming through my head. I can't believe my luck. Free fucking box tix. And you know what box means? It means free drinks and snacks. Yes that's right. And leather chairs. And very soft towels in the bathroom. Did I mention snacks?? Allow me to go one please, this is the only bragging outlet I have, since all my friends are desparately poor. It was beautiful to watch Michael gumby himself around the floor with unearthly energy and perfect vocals. I relived each moment that I first hear my fav songs. I'm not even so much a fan, but I can't help but love the perfect composition of Nightswimming and remembering those nights at Players floating in the crisp fluidity of my lake, above the setting moon. Knowing at that moment the world was perfect. I was a bit transported.

I aced my Anatomy quiz today. More next week. Like a midterm. Midterm... 4 weeks into classes. But I am doing really good compared to some others, and I really happen to like it. We might study this weekend... the cool kids. Why must I always revert back to the time when I wasn't cool enough to be with the cool kids? I still want to be one of the cool kids... and I don't need the cool kids anymore. Brain. Work. Please.

Oh to bed. Sleep may be the only thing life is terribly lacking. Oh, and sex. Gots to get me some of that. Who who? There will be no more delaying... time for the woman/girl to loose what seemed precious/became a drawback. What did I do in my last life to deserve 27 years with no sex life?

Ah. There's always the next life.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08