I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

sea of boys


2004-01-05 - 12:09 a.m.

Saturday night was totally FUCKED UP. Really we had a wonderful time. My friends from school & I went out. We always have a good time, but we ended up at D & S's making old fashions and watching the dman dance and sing to 70's shows.

The thing is... Shiatsu boy. Yes, yet another boy with a common name... and a deep dark crush. What the fuck? He firted unbelievably, and he really acted at many moments like he was genuinely interested in me. Taking my hand, kissing my hand, getting really close to me. He really fucked with my head, because I know he's a big huge flirt. HUGE. I also want to fuck him in a big huge way. ah, cest la vie. It's distracting.

And the other common named boy I went out with tonight who just keep talking. I don't know ... I guess I will just see.

In this sea of boys... I'll see... possibly nothing but a bit of ego boost. Tonight, that doesn't seem like enough.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08