I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

energy = gone


2004-03-02 - 11:48 p.m.

Literally, too many deep back bends and stretched psoas today.

I am not content. I need some Jin Shin Jytsu and a hot bath. And maybe someone to bathe me. But bed for sure, it is long past my bedtime.

Sat through a 3 hour play tonight. Someone please remind me why I once wanted to commit my life to that torture. Anyone? I don't ask for much, perhaps, just that I like the main characters or that the supporting roles weren't so bland or that the set was actually used and not simply ornament. You see, I wasn't cut out for this. There is no joy left, it's been squeezed out by too many years of babysitting actors and hitleresque artistic directors whose annual income is a vague dream of realestate to their employees.

It's almost midnight and I'm still wearing lipstick. Must remedy. My weekend energy has disapated. If I knew any gods who delievered I'd pray for sun for tomorrow and a surge of energy to get me to the weekend.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08