I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

slight rant


2004-03-07 - 3:34 p.m.

I don't know which is worse: Knowing you are not universally desirable (and being friends with those who are) or knowing that less desirable people are dating, sexing it up and procreating.

Something prompted that but I'm not in the mood to share. There are more obstacles to overcome than you even realize, after being in the pathetic death bath I like to call my depression years. Everything now is good, but an uphill battle to grasp the emotional and physical confidence that is my peer group. Sigh. Will I ever be ready to date and then who will I date, who is out there ready to tackle my 13 yr old mental state? The more I learn the less I know.

I went to a roller rink today. It was just like starbase, only no cheesy light up galaxy in the center of the floor and children falling all over the place. FUN! I missed my skates.

The sun hasn't been out it days and I am now officially sloth girl.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08