I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

8 loads, a couple boys and that old me


2004-03-08 - 10:13 p.m.

Let me just ask you: Is it possible for one person to own 8 loads of laundry????

Spring cleaning tonight. I can't get rid of things fast enough. Enough with the old in with new! Even if it is just dreams and possibilities and my chicago boots. I should say, can't get rid of the old me fast enough. I think the old me settled for a lot of things in the resignment of not getting them. Well, I think I've changed my mind. I think I want it all. And I think I can have it too.

The boys are making me crazy. Why do I do this to myself. One date - two dates - any dates? I would fall over my own feet if given the chance, and at least I could laugh about it later. But the truth is folks, I just don't like to be vulnerable. Not at all. Not emotionally. But I'm dealing. I'm learning. Things are shifting inside just like my T8 that some how has decided to stay put in my spine and pop out some uncomfortable scar tissue. :)

I've been cooking like crazy this year! Twice a day sometimes. Nuts, I know. Is this the triscuit and cheese dinner girl talking? Yes, and she made sauted greens with poached char in a red pepper-sesame-lemon marinade. From my head! Thanks dad!

Overall, even if I don't meet wonka man this week, life is pretty grand.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08