I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

the great big wierd


2004-03-21 - 10:19 a.m.

Too many irish car bombs. Is that possible? Too much fun last night. Great time at local. Adriano's friends are really great - not like the crazy nonsocial people I've been meeting lately. Real-ass people - what a fucking discovery. I can't help but smile. But I do think that I'm going to run into bird boy again - in some kind of odd karmatic trick of conciousness. Last night we were like 2 tables away - so fucking wierd. Like what could possibly happen did. The gods were smiling at me last night.

I have to take Kevin grocery shopping today but first I think I'm going to email the current boy and propagate the 99.7% match-liz-phair-lover.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08