I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

seconds


2004-03-22 - 9:51 a.m.

"gotta take a vacation. stop chasing what I lack. am I gonna get blown off as soon as I get back." Liz Phair

yes. Gotta stop going crazy in my mind. Slight headache today - would that be my bad dreams about money and boys last night or the white bread? There are just so many things to worry about - the least of which is that I have to get my taxes done.

Been thinking about what sara said about her boy and how if she would have meet him last year, it wouldn't have worked. Yes, timing. It's important. Perhaps it's all been timing in this life. Which is why I am not married to david or jboy - or perhaps that isn't the life I'm supposed to have.

I'm a little confused as to what that is. But I'm ok with that.

It's very odd - this life. But today is clear... very clear sunlight and I will work and thankfully, time will pass out from between my fingers without me noticing the seconds.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08