I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

Gaps. Voids. Clarity


2004-03-22 - 10:16 p.m.

Validation friends - all it takes is a phone number from a stranger. That's it. Nothing more.

I have to stop being moody on the occasion that I may or may not be rejected. How can this come to a halt? Why the need for constant internet personals validation??? When will the possiblity of a real relationship present itself? When I mean real, I do not mean what I have mocked for over a year now - the constant first dates with no mutual understanding and the continual questioning of if I am giving someone who I don't even really LIKE a chance - I mean real. Tangible. Touchable. Talkable. Laughable. I mean drinking shots with a bunch of guys from Wisconsin who want to make fun of the married guy and talk about everything and nothing but it is not important if it means something - what means something is the fact that we are all sitting there being able to relate to one another.

I have been lacking basic human interaction. I have been changing who I relate to and who I do not.

There is a gap there. A GAP. I've been meeting people who fall into the gap and instead of walking away - I just scream down to them trying my best to continue the conversation. Looking for fucking rope - hauling them up to me just to have them jump back down but not even realizing I don't like them in the slightest. I only like the idea of them - it is only the idea that I refuse to let go of. And what is this idea of a person - of a relationship. It is worse that simply having the void there in the first place.

Stopping loving the idea of the relationship and the actual thing may manifest from off the radar.

Clearer.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08