I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

copious time on digits


2004-03-29 - 10:50 p.m.

Everytime I mention in passing about my online diary - I feel itchy, like I'll be discovered and the whole truth will come out. I will be found out. That every rant will be put under a microscope and I will be hated by all I know. Of course this is all egotistical boo-ha. I only say what I feel - who can fault me for that?

I spent the last 2 hours on my nails. 2 hours plus. This is what dating does, making me want to spend copious amounts of time on my extremities. I've got 10 digits after all - why shouldn't they get lotion and scraping and peeling and oil and pushing and pretty color?

I really must get a life. Date tomorrow is uber exciting. Don't know what to call him yet - the current boy obsession...

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08