I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

bubble of time


2004-04-04 - 12:57 p.m.

What I don't know and what I am sure of are completely mixed up. To quote the boy in question: "I have a big stupid grin on my face". And this is all I know.

I got home at 11am. Day Lights Savings time. Infer what you will, but I don't understand what is going on at all. Except that I can neither resist it or question it because it is an exquisite affair. A lusty affair between us - and nobody in between or surrounding us. We exist in a bubble of time and nobody knows where we are or when we will return to our real lives. How can I dare to let the world into our early morning experiences?

Is this passion that drives me? Is it the impending void that would exist without him? Do I honestly care for him? I refuse to indulge answers to these questions and completely intellectualize the ordeal.

I've been teaching him about the clitoris. Slowly - as to not bruise his pride. But enough instruction that he did make me a happy camper. Was that last night or this am? How long will I be able to function on two hours of sleep?

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08