I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

sex now. sex more.


2004-04-27 - 4:39 p.m.

Suddenly - I've turned introspective and shy when it comes to the relationship. And unwilling to reveal all online. Something tells me I should keep him the best kept secret in my life... On the other hand, knowing I am the only one who reads the entries... it might be ok. and definately safer than the journal I keep beside my bed.

(BTW I am now just refering to boy as "the boy" and whatever we have as "the relationship" - because these are THE things I have to gossip about right now.)

There is nothing new - really... Except the fact that I keep realizing these things about him and they don't seem to disturb the momentum. But we'll get back to the momentum part.

Who would have thought I would date a guy who only likes watery domestic beers? He shared something really cool with me - laying back to front naked, him on his side me on mine - told me about a little problem he had in bed. That was cool that he talked about it. I can't believe I went so many years without having sex. It's just not a big deal. It gives me a new obsession - can't stop thinking about sex. Now the question is, how do I get the boy to have sex with me more often and in new fun places/ways? Advice will be greatly appreciated. The many ways he makes me feel yummy - those I will save for distant memory entries. I have to spread out this pleasure for simply years.

If I'm ever single girl again, I think what I will miss most is skin. I miss his skin when I'm not around him.

God, Stereolab is rocking my world right now...

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08