I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

better and better


2004-05-01 - 8:52 a.m.

The boy still wants to find this diary. But really he'll never find it.

Things are ... well... better and better. I freak. And then I fall even harder for him. We went from not seeing each other for a week to seeing him for 3 nights in a row (that would be this weekend). It's still exciting and surprising and new but oh so damn comfortable.

And last night he told me I was wonderful twice. That is his word, wonderful. And before that - it wasn't much but an awesome after an orgasm. I can feel us becoming closer and for once I'm only a tiny bit scared. I suppose I should recipricate some kind of term of endearment but I don't know what is next ... what is between "like" and the many strings of saying you "love" someone. I'm sure it's not love yet... and that makes me feel very confident in the relationship. Not being obsessed about it is really positive. But strong feelings are developing for him.

And the things he did to me just before I left - made me totally crazy for him. I just WANT him.

It was worth it. Every risk and scare and thought that he might reject me. Every moment was worth it. I'm very luck to have met him. The amazing things I am learning about him. I am learning about myself. I am learning to love. That may be worth risking it all.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08