I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

"I think you're hotttt."


2004-05-02 - 6:51 p.m.

I recieved this message today on my friendster account. I really have to limit the amount of horny men who want to contact me.

"hey beautiful. I'm ramon -- I'm going to be in Minneapolis tommorow for a while. i'll be staying downtown @ the embassy suites. If you find me interesting, holla back. I think youre hottt. I would love to get to know you. Leave some contact info if you'd like. hope to see you soon"

If only he knew how much sex I was already getting. :) 3 nights in a row people! Be jealous, be very jealous. After the most kick ass new bad ever we split the cost of the cd and then went home and had a hot fuck session where we both came together to my favorite song on the album.

Yes, I'm pleased with how things are going. And only slightly now obsessed with sex and how I can get more of it and how it can be better and better.

Last night I slept with him throught the entire night up until the am when I woke him up horny. I knew the day would come when I could finally sleep with him and be asleep.

With him I can breath - deeper than I have possibly ever.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08