I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

secret asshole waiting to happen


2004-05-04 - 11:35 p.m.

The boy was majorly rude to me tonight. I still feel kind of like I want to talk to him about it.

But talking is exactly what I was trying to do when he was rude. I was all excited about the things in my life that are turning around and he flat out said "I'm gonna go watch tv now". Oi. talk about pushing the wrong girl buttons.

Do men just say things that come out of their heads without thinking? This is what I'd like to hope happened - but what if it's the secret asshole waiting to happen? I bet he doesn't like talking on the phone. I bet he doesn't see it as the relationship validation I do.

There is more to say but I am tired of thinking. So until tomorrow, I'll stew.

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08