I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me

previous next

Profile

Right now

delusions of grandeur

Send an Email

Sign My Lonely Guestbook

Get Busy, do the D-Land!

[ Registered ]

thanks


2001-08-25 - 11:32 p.m.

there was something very peaceful about today. I met with Jen at 4pm and we walked on grand ave. I forget how wonderful she is and how much she deserves all the attention she gets. And mostly, she reminds me that as much as part of me hates beautiful people out of my own insecurity, those people, like my friend, have their own problems. NO one escapes the heartache and hell this life is. She lost her mother! How could I ever be jealous of her?

How can I learn to be thankful for who I am?

I have promised myself a rollerblade tomorrow morning when the world is at church. Oh, I didn't win the powerball. But I did buy some new beads today.

and I'm thankful. To whatever. To whoever. I have to thank somebody. I have to be grateful and recognize the good and bad and purpose.

set my head on straight, somebody

kick my ass somebody

be my my my some

body

be my body

be mine

so I can belong

be owned

own

and share

and be

something new - 2004-09-28
late night - sexually deprived - excuse the breast beating. - 2004-07-23
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
an obession on the boy. - 2004-07-19
poo - 2004-07-08